Liaison Officers & Marketers

Marketing-Team-Resized-New

Kobus Nagel (Liaison Officer) kobus@radiokansel.co.za 082 777 2353

Kobus Nagel (Liaison Officer)
kobus@radiokansel.co.za
082 777 2353

Adriaan Steyn (Liaison Officer) adriaan@radiokansel.co.za 082 057 2822

Adriaan Steyn (Liaison Officer)
adriaan@radiokansel.co.za
082 057 2822

Megan Witten (Marketer) megan@capepulpit.co.za 079 494 6648

Megan Witten (Marketer)
megan@capepulpit.co.za
079 494 6648

Hannes Prinsloo (Marketer) hannes@radiokansel.co.za 073 525 6229

Hannes Prinsloo (Marketer)
hannes@radiokansel.co.za
073 525 6229

Willie Malan (Marketer) willie@radiokansel.co.za 082 624 8588

Willie Malan (Marketer)
willie@radiokansel.co.za
082 624 8588

Hannelie van Wyk (Marketer) 021 917 7000 hannelie@capepulpit.co.za

Hannelie van Wyk (Marketer)
021 917 7000
hannelie@capepulpit.co.za

cheresenolan

Chérese Nolan (Fundraiser)
cherese@capepulpit.co.za
(021) 917-7000

Beverley du Plooy (Fundraiser) beverley@capepulpit.co.za (021) 917-7000

Beverley du Plooy (Fundraiser)
beverley@capepulpit.co.za
(021) 917-7000